You're Reading...
Our case, Snohomish County Follies

I guess I have been going about this all wrong…

I just realized something very important… The Everett Courts are at the very bottom of the food chain, I have been fighting a battle of the precious wounded egos. I didn’t fare much better in Superior court because I got a Commissioner who had no more of a grasp on law than I did at the time.

But I just realized I can file a Motion under CR 7.24 Motion for Declaratory & Injunctive relief & Replevin!!! Idiot that I am didn’t even think about it til now! I used to stay up til 1 a.m. trying to figure out how I was going to get money for vets, or get across the state to save 5 dogs from 4 shelters that were going to try to kill each other the whole ride home & try to figure out which foster home they would fit in & now I am thinking about Writs of Mandamus & the latest Supreme court cases dealing with the original Bill of Rights & sadly realizing that most of the people I know don’t even know what the Bill of Rights are, because we have become a Nation of “Sheeple” we complain about “The Process” til the day is done but we don’t do ANYTHING about it. the dumbest thing I ever hear is “I don’t even vote anymore because it doesn’t make any difference if I do” WTH??? That is exactly what the Sheeple Herders want you to believe.

Look, I am upsetting the natural balance of things at the “People’s Republic of Everett”, I am challenging them, I am standing up for myself, this is unheard of, a lowly little blanket ass is standing up to them! How dare I? I mean they have been doing things the way THEY wanted to for years, & everyone has just laid down & took it. except for me, it has cost me the life of my dog, the last few days he had on this earth, it may have cost me the life of my other dogs & cat, the sad thing is that I have always figured that I had no way to get back at them, but after their last plea offer I realized I do! They were willing to give me back my animals without admitting wrong doing as long as I dropped my Tort Claim against them & plead guilty, at that moment I realized I have access to something they think is just as precious as my Animals are to me, their stupid dirty filthy blood money. Money that the tax payers work for & that they are free to do with whatever they want because the tax payers don’t say or do anything about it. Do you know what I am going to do? I am going to run for Office in the City of Everett!!! Anyone who is silly enough to believe I am joking check back with me next year. No worries though I don’t want to be the Mayor, but I do want to live long enough to become a problem to those in power. Hey maybe I can get Tim Eyman to help me!!!

See what happens when I don’t have my dogs to take care of & nothing but time on my hands? The city has created their own little monster… Or as I tell them all the time: The most dangerous creation of society is a person with NOTHING to lose… Maybe I’ll only be dangerous to corruption but again… I have nothing but time on my hands.

Okay so back to my DIR & R, I can file it in Snohomish County Superior Court & if they deny it I can go straight to Division One of the State’s Appellate court. I don’t need an attorney for that, & Everett has NO say so over what I do or don’t do about any of that. Since the City won’t back down maybe the state will have to stand up & knock them down a notch. I have to go study the format for the Motion for Replevin & Injunctive Relief so I’ll be off line for a couple of days but might pop back in if I find something really cool.

I also see my little loser stalker is on my blog again, what a sick pathetic little existence… Oh & I see the City got my last message as well. I make sure to get a photo caption of every visit, every day. Do you realize just how creepy that is? Somehow someway you have got to find a way to get over me…

wordpress visitor
About Brandia

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “I guess I have been going about this all wrong…

  1. UPDATE: I have to be a citizen of the city of Everett to run for the available offices, until we get some of the corrupt officials out of there & I get a permanent injunction against AC I can not safely live there. I will however be involved in any & every campaign I can to get rid of the people in power now. I have to make the decision to move there by the 1st of January, 2012, so we’ll see what happens in court.

    Like

    Posted by finallyhomerescue | September 29, 2011, 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Snohomish County Sheriff's Watch

Keeping An Eye On Those In Power

Research Advocates NW

Finding Answers To Life's Mysteries

Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

Political Fails

When politics, government and Social Media collide

Snohomish County campus News

The back story you don't get from mainstream news

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

www.TheReaganWing.com

“Government is not the solution to our problem; government is the problem.”~ Ronald Reagan, Jan. 20, 1981

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

wjr5006's Blog

Police Accountability

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Corrigan's Cookday

Economic Gourmet Meal Experiences

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

WatchBlog: Official Blog of the U.S. Government Accountability Office

GAO provides fact-based, nonpartisan information to Congress. The WatchBlog offers short, shareable insights from GAO reports on a wide variety of topics.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Corrupt WA

"At the core of the rotten onion is a corrupt lawyer"

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Stop Corrupt DSS

Corruption in the Department of Social Services System

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Queen City +Addendum

Years ago, I thought up the name Queen. It's just a name. But it's regal, obviously, and -sounds splendid. ~ Freddie Mercury

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

Live, Love, Eat Cheese

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

