You're Reading...
In other news, Our case

There were people at Wild Eyes who KNEW the animals were in bad shape & did nothing!!!

I am so sorry to keep harping on the animals at Wild Eyes but now they are haunting my dreams… I did an image search for Wild Eyes to see if I could find any additional photos & there was a lady there, a lady that can’t seem to tell the truth. Her story starts out as a free trip paid for by the Boys & Girls club, & she discovers this place but then she goes on to say she had done a photo shoot with one of the animals previously. Most disturbing she says of the White Tiger that she was so thin that it “was no fun to take pictures of her” WTF??? So you got your jolly little photo ops but left those poor creatures there to starve to death?

THIS IS WHY THESE PIECE OF SHIT PLACES THRIVE & WHY THESE PIECE OF SHIT PEOPLE USE & EXPLOIT WILD ANIMALS.

My biggest fear is growing up around the Asian Community in Hawaii I KNOW what prices exotics bring in to be used for “medicinal purposes” they are slaughtered & only a very minute portion of the animal is used & only the richest of people can afford to buy these portions.

Now if you remember, Ginger Luke & Hans Lueck CONVICTION was for abuse, neglect, cruelty & for buying animals illegally.

NOT for bringing them across state lines:

But if you also remember in the mass email she sent out to everyone about ME she claims the charges were for transporting animals across state lines & it was all settled out of court.

ALWAYS remember there is always a grain of truth in every lie, so is there another charge for transporting them? Or is that something else she didn’t get caught doing? Who knows, she is the one who said it so she is the one who truly knows what she has done.

I just want to know if people realize that wild animals are not toys? They are not photo ops, they are not here to amuse us, they belong in the WILD, not on ranches run by greedy unscrupulous people, they have a place in our ecological system, they have a purpose, they have value & worth.

The FIRST animal I have confirmed as being alive & well is Maye, she is at the Wild Animal Sanctuary…

Maye: USDA Confiscation—Maye came from a photography studio where the owner would use her in photographs with clients. Her owner decided it was not a lucrative enough business and therefore no longer wanted Maye. She was rescued by TWAS where she will always be wanted.

The Second is Magic the Black Bear!!!

Magic: USDA Confiscation—Magic came from a photography studio where the owner would use her in photographs with clients. His owner decided it was not a lucrative enough business and therefore no longer wanted Magic. He was rescued by TWAS where he will always be wanted.

Here are the animals this woman documented in 2005

Ginger the mountain lion

Brittany female wolf & a black male wolf

Milo the bobcat

Maye the Bear

Aiden Golden Tabby Tiger (Rare)

Lydia female Lynx

Kaylar Siberian Tiger

Jewel White Siberian Tiger

Magic Black Bear

Unnamed Leopard

Daniel the Lion

Hunter Baby Lynx

Now here is the story that upset me so much, it was from 2005, yet Mr Lueck was not arrested or convicted until 1 year later

Kalispell Travel Blog

Big Brothers Big Sisters had give me a free airline ticket to anyplace they flew to, so I went on the internet to look at things to do in those various cities. I stumbled upon a place called Wild Eyes in Kalispell, MT. It was a place set up for professional photographers to go and shoot pictures of wild animals in a natural setting instead of them spending hours/days/weeks trying to find them in the wild. Those expensive, it sounded perfect since I have a great passion for animals.

While I was there, I got to interact with many animals: bobcat, lynx, wolf, grizzly bear, black bear, mountain lion and tigers. When I was shooting pictures, these animals (one at a time) were running loose in a large compound with me. Some of the animals would rub up against me…others, like the grizzly and tigers were about four feet away.


Ginger (Mountain Lion): I could hear Ginger before I could see her as the handler brought her from her enclosure to the compound. She was heavily panting. As she was walked by me (still on a leash), I was shocked at how long and thick her tail was. Ginger was happy to be out of her enclousre and let me know it by rubbing up against me and purring. I was able to pet her and feel the thickness of her fur.
Brittany (Gray Wolf): There were two wolves to choose from…a female gray wolf and a black, male wolf. The male wolf looked scary and was growling, to I asked to use Brittany (the female) for my photo shoot. Brittany was also excited to be able to run about the compound. At one point, she jumped up on me, put a paw on each shoulder, and started slurping my face.

She was so tall (taller than me)! She then laid down on her back and presented her belly to me for rubs…a truly submissive action. She was so beautiful!
Milo (Pacific Northwest Bobcat): I once had a pixie-bob cat that looked very much like Milo, but about 10 pounds lighter. Milo presented his butt to me and made a chirping sound…much like he would do to another bobcat in the wild. The handler told me Milo must really like and trust me to do that. I got some really great shots of Milo…one looked like he was staring right at me and posing for the camera…what a ham!
Maye (Grizzly Bear): Mae was hysterical! Before the photo shoot, the handler had given her an emu egg for the very first time. Maye started to spin it around with her paw, checking it out. She then put too much weight on the egg and it broke, spewing egg yoke all over her paw.

You would have thought she was being killed….she ran screaming into her den, the whole time shaking her paw. It was as if she was screaming “Get it off! Get it off!”. During the photo shoot, the handler was giving her treats to behave and pose. Unlike most bears, Maye didn’t like fish. So the handler was giving her a different treat…gummy bears, of all things! Well, Maye got a sugar rush after a while. First she scurried up a tree. When she came down, she flopped on her back, grabbed a low branch of a tree, and started scratching her head. Then she got up, saw a big mud puddle, ran to it, flopped down on her belly, and began making swimming motions with her legs. She reminded me of a kid playing in a puddle.
Aiden (Rare Golden Tabby Tiger): Aiden was about a year old and just learning the ropes when it came to posing for photos.

He reminded me of a big house cat with pitiful little mews of protest. Because he was still being trained, I didn’t get more than a couple of feet from him, just to be on the safe side.
Lydia (Lynx): My first encounter with Lydia was during breakfast. I was eating some cereal and all of a sudden, a lynx was on the table with one foot in my bowl. She also presented her butt to me and chirped (gee, nothing like the smell of lynx butt first thing in the morning…and she was farty!). I was able to hold Lydia and play with her before the photo shoot. Just to remind you how dangerous these animals really are…even though they were raised in captivity…the handler happened to get between Lydia and a piece of meat. Lydia jumped up and almost took the handler’s face off. Luckily, she had been declawed because she was more of a pet to him.

Not a practice I agree with. Apparently in Montana, one may keep bobcats, lynx and wolves as pets like any other animal (also a practice I don’t agree with).

Kaylar (Siberian Tiger): Kaylar was huge! As long as I was behind my camera, I felt safe…as if it offered me protection, so I wasn’t scared. I did keep my distance, however, and the handler had a gun with him just in case, for emergencies. Kaylar was content to lounge on the ground and groom herself.
Jewell (White Siberian Tiger): Jewell was very thin compared to Kaylar. She had blue eyes and was cross-eyed. Like a lot of white tigers, her vision was poor. Because of her thinness, I didn’t enjoy photographing her as much as the other animals.

Other animals I got to see, but didn’t take photos of:
Magic (black bear), a leopard (that even the handler didn’t trust), several other tigers, and Daniel (lion).

The larger compound was flooded, so I didn’t get to take photos of Daniel, but I did get close to him…only a chain-link fence separated him and me, so I was within inches and could pet him with my fingers through the fence. He stood up on his hind legs and towered over me by several feet. His paws were the size of dinner plates. The handler gave him an emu leg to eat and Daniel looked gruesome with blood on his muzzle. I had actually met Magic three years earlier when he was a six month old cub. When he was that small, I had taken him out to hunt for huckleberries. The handler also had a  baby lynx named Hunter whose eyes opened for the first time when I was there. Talk about adorable!

KEEP IN MIND THESE PICTURES MAY BE COPYRIGHTED SO PLEASE DON’T USE THEM FOR ANY PURPOSE UNLESS YOU GIVE THE PHOTOGRAPHER CREDIT.

wordpress visitor
About Brandia

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “There were people at Wild Eyes who KNEW the animals were in bad shape & did nothing!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Now everyone knows that everyone else knows… I don’t know what else to do :~( | Finally Home Rescue's Blog - October 1, 2012

  2. Pingback: Now everyone knows that everyone else knows… I don’t know what else to do :~( | Animal Law News & Abuse - January 26, 2013

Leave a Reply

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Snohomish County Sheriff's Watch

Keeping An Eye On Those In Power

Research Advocates NW

Finding Answers To Life's Mysteries

Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

Political Fails

When politics, government and Social Media collide

Snohomish County campus News

The back story you don't get from mainstream news

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

www.TheReaganWing.com

“Government is not the solution to our problem; government is the problem.”~ Ronald Reagan, Jan. 20, 1981

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

wjr5006's Blog

Police Accountability

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Corrigan's Cookday

Economic Gourmet Meal Experiences

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

WatchBlog: Official Blog of the U.S. Government Accountability Office

GAO provides fact-based, nonpartisan information to Congress. The WatchBlog offers short, shareable insights from GAO reports on a wide variety of topics.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Corrupt WA

"At the core of the rotten onion is a corrupt lawyer"

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Stop Corrupt DSS

Corruption in the Department of Social Services System

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Queen City +Addendum

Years ago, I thought up the name Queen. It's just a name. But it's regal, obviously, and -sounds splendid. ~ Freddie Mercury

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

Live, Love, Eat Cheese

