You're Reading...
Carolyn Weikel: Really?, Our case, Snohomish County Follies

Do you want a letter from Carolyn Weikel too? Just do a blog post on her!

Saturday I went over to get my mail & I had two letters, 1 certified from the Snohomish County Auditors office from none other than Ms Carolyn Weikel’s office!!!

Most of you will remember that I did a scathing blog post about Ms Weikel’s (at the Snohomish County Auditor’s Office) inability or unwillingness to secure a simple contract with PAWS shelter for 5 dollars on April, 22nd, 2012.

Usually what happens when I do a blog post on some incompetent or corrupt official or agency, they go crying to someone else & sit on my page all day, they are not usually stupid enough to immediately begin harassing me, accusing me of breaking the law, & threatening me.

Not because they don’t want to but they know that it would be too obvious & leave them open for a lawsuit. I’m sure if you gave  a few of them a free pass they would gladly put a bullet in my noggin.

Here is the thing: All of this started out because of two people, Lori Trask, (Lemaire,Carlon,Staib) the City of Everett Animal Control Officer & Mike Fisher the City of Everett Prosecutor. Had they never harassed me & then falsely accused me & made me aware of all the corruption that goes on in these agencies I never would’ve bothered or even known about any of these other people. If the shelter manager Shannon Delgado was anything close to a human being with a soul, or the Judge David C Mitchell was not as corrupt as the rest of them, this blog wouldn’t exist, & I would be off saving animals, & doing what I would like to do. So you all have them to thank!

Instead I am fighting corruption at so many levels that it makes my head spin. If this was a book I was reading I wouldn’t even believe it, but I have documentation for everything I say or I don’t say it. This whole thing is unbelievable… yet it is true. 😦

Anyway I get a letter that accuses me of committing a crime, without any evidence, evidently they don’t understand the slander laws in this state. Accusing someone of committing a crime without evidence & while in the capacity of doing there job is a no-brainer win. Oh & just to be smart alecs they send me an application for a Commercial Kennel License & an Application for a Hobby Breeder Kennel… Below is my letter from them & then “My Response”

I am really going to be excited if I do get a sworn Affidavit from ANY Animal Control Officer because then I will have them right by the proverbial Cajones… I haven’t had any contact with any animal control officer since the dipstick of a City of Everett Prosecuting Attorney called Animal Control & said I had 30 dogs in my apt with no food & water in feces encrusted cages… I have however had a state employee here & at my house several times so he will be my FIRST witness.

Dr Ms Geddes,                                                  May,12,2012

Please consider this my response:

I don’t know if your office or agents are trying to be cruel or be funny, or if you are just misinformed. I am not amused at either one. I do in fact have 4 dogs who are in custody of the City of Everett Animal Control, 2 personal pets & 2 rescue dogs as well as a cat. I am currently in litigation with them as I am sure you are fully aware.

If you are speaking of my Animal Rescue Activities, I do not even have 4 dogs in rescue & I have NO personal pets in my physical custody right now. I have a 14 yr old dacshund in foster care, in Kitsap County who is not available for adoption as her owner is still in the hospital.

I would also like you to consider “where” you sent the certified letter to: It is a Motel, a temporary address until we are through with the litigation with the city of Everett. It is also my mailing address, not my physical address.

My focus in rescue is not so much as taking animals in as it is in transporting, helping people with food, medical care & education. I donate food that is donated to me to the Lynnwood Food Bank, I give away free flea meds & wormers, I transport dogs between rescues & shelters, I go to different schools in an 8 county area to educate children on the care of animals, I get trainers to donate services so we can keep animals in their homes, I barter for services for low income people with groomers, vets, & other animal professionals using my non-profit.

I can not get a kennel license for a Motel, again it is considered a “temporary” residence. With my ongoing litigation I do not have the resources, or finances to even want to take the steps to get a kennel license for any area. I am also sure you are perfectly aware of the land & space requirements for a kennel, & I am sure you are all perfectly aware that a motel would not qualify.

I will also change the mailing address for our Non-Profit Corporation, I am well aware of what happened with several other rescues that you were trying to regulate & close down which is why I have curtailed any of my rescue activities.

PLEASE NOTE:

I am now demanding a sworn Affidavit, certified by a state registered agent, from the Animal Control Officer stating how he or she knows: or has verified that I have 4 dogs, who has been to my actual physical living address not my mailing address and/or by any person claiming to have this knowledge, within 5 business days for my own records, since I have been accused of violating a code/law, SCC 6.06.005 so that I can forward it to our attorney. Please keep in mind that swearing out a false instrument is a crime under RCW 40.16.030 I take being falsely accused of a crime, very seriously.

I also don’t find the coincidence in the fact that I did a scathing blog post about Ms Carolyn Weikel’s failure to secure a contract with PAWS & the timeliness of this letter & I am sure a jury wouldn’t either, especially seeing as how this letter has been generated from her office.

Sincerely,

Reverend Brandia Taamu

Finally Home Rescue & Ministries

CC: Renee Geddes Shohomish County Licensing

3000 Rockerfeller Av M/S 306 Everett Wa 98201

CC: John Rongerude

Law Offices  Juanita Wa 98083

ENC: Copy of letter of violation I was sent

wordpress visitor
About animallawnewsandabuse

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Do you want a letter from Carolyn Weikel too? Just do a blog post on her!

  1. Threats, fear, and intimidation seem to be the way politicians and governments have decided to regulate and control the general public. Sad the country has come to this

    Like

    Posted by philosophermouseofthehedge | May 15, 2012, 6:56 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Revisiting the POD (Prosecutorial Offer of Diversion) | Finally Home Rescue's Blog - May 21, 2012

  2. Pingback: Revisiting the POD (Prosecutorial Offer of Diversion) | Animal Law News & Abuse - January 26, 2013

Leave a Reply

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

Political Fails

When politics, government and Social Media collide

Snohomish County campus News

The back story you don't get from mainstream news

Clark County Conservative

An Independent Conservative Voice for Clark County

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

www.TheReaganWing.com

“Government is not the solution to our problem; government is the problem.”~ Ronald Reagan, Jan. 20, 1981

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

wjr5006's Blog

Police Accountability

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Corrigan's Cookday

Economic Gourmet Meal Experiences

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Corrupt WA

"At the core of the rotten onion is a corrupt lawyer"

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Stop Corrupt DSS

Corruption in the Department of Social Services System

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

Live, Love, Eat Cheese

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

