You're Reading...
Our case, Snohomish County Follies

New Posting Rules: Yes I’m having a “day” but you can’t make me ugly

1) If I have to write about you more than 3 times… you get your own category.

2) If you continue to harass me… you might get your own lawsuit & webpage

Seriously I am so tired of hateful people with NOTHING better to do than focus all their time & energy on me.

3) If you don’t have documentation don’t tell me something that you KNOW not to be true, I am not going to write lies for you. If you know it to be true then write a blog about it

Push the link at the bottom of this page & you can start your own blog & don’t come crying to me when you get sued.

All of the stuff that I say here, I say it, I own it & I can back it up.

I have never been the gossip & rumor kind of gal, if I like you you will know it, if I don’t there is no mistaking it.

If I can’t stand & say it right in your face then I am not going to say it behind your back: it wouldn’t make any point for me to hide what I have to say. Besides that WHY would I want to miss the look on your face when I do say it?

I am dealing with such a bunch of poop heads that I don’t even have to resort to making stuff up, they give it all to me with their own actions & words… Maybe they should’ve looked up the word “Autism” before they showed me their little grey areas of life & moved out of their little glass houses before throwing bricks at my little shack.

I am what you call an idiot savant I know this, I don’t care: because if “being like everyone else” includes being like these people, give me a damn box of chocolates & call me Bubba.

Do you know what I did today?

I picked up an abandoned little puppy in Lakewood & a little black kitten from Bremerton, I bought dog food for a senior in Mount Vernon so she doesn’t have to give up or lose her pet, I dropped off 20lbs of meat at one of my foster’s homes for our allergy dog, I dropped off a dog in Tacoma for a terminally ill woman to visit with for a while that she had to give up because she is at the end of her life, (the foster mom gave her a bath & painted her nails: Thank you Kimmy!), then I sat & cried with her for a long time, then I went up to Snohomish County & Skagit County to give 7 people flea treatments for their animals, & talked another rescue into taking the Kitten & the Puppy & by the time I got back to Shoreline this evening the Puppy had adopters & the Kitten had a meet & greet!

I covered 5 counties today & I didn’t cause anyone any misery, I did not do one hateful ugly thing, I did not gossip or start trouble for anyone. I did not say one unkind thing to anyone, I shared my lunch with the crows, seagulls & a few starlings, I let people in front of me in traffic & at the grocery store, I stopped to talk to a man who asked me how I was doing, & needed to talk, to be listened to, he had just lost both of his parents & his job of 32 yrs & was on his way to an interview, & he just wanted someone to tell him he had every right to feel angry, sad & betrayed, but that he could make it in spite of everything… AND YOU KNOW WHAT??? Before I even got home, I got an email from him telling me he got the job!!!!

I have been BLESSED enough to be a part of many people’s lives today, even if it was just for a moment, I smiled at them, talked to them, cried with them, today I made someone’s life just a little better, & I was also shown many kindnesses, the lady with the puppy gave me a gas card, the lady with the kitten gave me a grocery gift card which I bought meat for allergy dog with & lunch for me & the birds, our pet store in Shoreline donated the food for the lady in Mount Vernon, & I have over 200 doses of flea meds left from a  housecleaning job I did. That housecleaning job it was 3 kids of a single mom, with 2 jobs, they saved up their money & couldn’t find a place that would charge less than 17 bucks an hour, me & those kids worked for 8 hours at 5 bucks an hour…. I heard she cried when she got home & baked them a cake! (Mom’s are like that)

It doesn’t take much, just determination, just wake up in the morning with the intent of doing something nice for someone else, even if it is only 1 thing a week & even if no one knows it was you who did it, that is okay. I run my big fat mouth but you know what? Every night I pray for other people, even the poop heads, I have enough faith & sense to know that I don’t have to pray for what I want, my Creator already knows what that is, but maybe he will give to others because someone asked for them

wordpress visitor
About animallawnewsandabuse

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “New Posting Rules: Yes I’m having a “day” but you can’t make me ugly

  1. If you are being attacked it is because YOU, My Friend, are Making a Substantial “Positive and Constructive” inpact on EVIL! Evil Ones never waste their energy attacking people who are unimportant! You Brandia, are spiritual and good, and I support all that you do! BRAVO! Keep up the good Fight! Never BOW to EVIL! FIGHT….

    Like

    Posted by National Dog Press (C) | June 14, 2012, 10:59 pm
  2. Dean, thank you! I can always count on you for encouragement. I will never stop fighting until I die, & I don’t care how far this goes I will take it to the end!

    Like

    Posted by finallyhomerescue | June 15, 2012, 12:03 am

Leave a Reply

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

Political Fails

When politics, government and Social Media collide

Snohomish County campus News

The back story you don't get from mainstream news

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

www.TheReaganWing.com

“Government is not the solution to our problem; government is the problem.”~ Ronald Reagan, Jan. 20, 1981

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

wjr5006's Blog

Police Accountability

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Corrigan's Cookday

Economic Gourmet Meal Experiences

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

WatchBlog: Official Blog of the U.S. Government Accountability Office

GAO provides fact-based, nonpartisan information to Congress. The WatchBlog offers short, shareable insights from GAO reports on a wide variety of topics.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Corrupt WA

"At the core of the rotten onion is a corrupt lawyer"

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Stop Corrupt DSS

Corruption in the Department of Social Services System

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

Live, Love, Eat Cheese

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

