You're Reading...
In other news, Rose Adams harassment Journal

Seems I’ve fissed off one more AC Officer… no surprise she’s a friend of Christine James

I am often attacked, sometimes it pisses me of, sometimes it makes me laugh. This one is laughable & very troubling

So some woman I don’t know, who doesn’t know me is posting a new blog about me which “she is going to update every week” Did not know I was that exciting but okay. It makes no sense, she accuses me of all kinds of crap then quotes from my pages & disproves everything she said. So obviously this is NOT a smart one… Oh but it gets better: Read on

Finally Home “Humane Society” Brandia Taamu  jjoneswithlove 2013-06-30 01-00-15So as you may have guessed this JJones is an anonymous coward. BUT evidently a King County Animal Control OFFICER named Rebecca Cleveland Diel, posted it on her page, but she is also a friend of Christine James, so of course Christine shared it on her page. So either the writer/author is Christine or this Rebecca, because I went through my donor list & I have no J. Jones who donated anything to me.

The other weird thing is I don’t even have any donation buttons on my pages right now, not that I don’t NEED donations but I got upset with payapl for not refunding stolen funds & took them off of my site. The only thing I have is a gift card registry but I have never even got a gift card from that because I haven’t really pushed it

Facebook 2013-06-30 01-13-22So here is the thing: She as a PUBLIC SERVANT is slandering me, BIG no~no but she seems to think if she hides her page no one can see it… Wrong. So I go from laughing to being pissed but then just to see who this is I google her name & I come up with some pictures which explains PERFECTLY why she is a friend of Christine James & also might explain the problems the shelter was plagued with for years.

First off I don’t know what she is doing with Panzer… one of the 12 dogs I took care of in Ollala

222623_1089206963100_3196269_nBut if you ever wonder what AC does all day: Here ya go (((sigh)))

co-workers who will not be happy 2013-06-29 15-14-42The ONLY one who seems concerned with the cat being prepped for surgery is someone named Nathan

co-workers who will not be happy 2013-06-29 15-12-30A DIRTY sop vac being used on a cat… ya that seems okay NOT!!!!

co-workers who will not be happy 2013-06-29 15-07-41I don’t know if there really is a cat in the suitcase or not but these people are supposed to be working, not making fun of abusing animals & YES this picture was taken while these folks were at work, so now you know how your hard earned tax dollars are being spent. I also don’t know what kind of a sick mind thinks it would be funny to put a cat in a suitcase or even joke about it. Keep in mind these are only her “public pictures” which go online, I shudder to think what she has set on private.

I only hope the 2 cats above faired better then this one

Cat fight Humane Society battling union over workers, bad raps - Bellevue Reporter 2013-06-30 02-54-59So about this time the Union Rep who is under the gun turns this whole thing around & starts after the Seattle Humane Society (((WTH)))) Now for those of you who are paying attention: NOTICE THE LAST NAME OF THE UNION REP! Yep it seems the little harpy who is slandering me is NON OTHER then the wife of this union rep who by the way is no longer with KCACC (King County Animal Care & Control) since he got passed over for a promotion he sued them & lost.

So now I am disgusted & only slightly amused. I hear the same shit over & over: I am somehow “scamming money” which is funny, no animals have ever died in my care for lack of medical care, or neglect, I have posted all of my vet records, I have a car that needs brakes, a new carberator because it is 28 years old, it also needs an alternator belt, & two CV joints & I have NO idea when or where the frickin muffler fell off but I haven’t seen it in about 3 years. I haven’t had an oil change in so long that I am afraid there is some sort of reverse osmosis going on in my engines & it is going to be growing dinosaurs in my engine soon. I don’t eat meat & I eat top ramen about 4 days of the week. I do have a can of “Spotted Dick” in my cupboard but quite frankly I am afraid to even open it let alone eat it. The clothes I have either came from Value Village or are hand me downs. I don’t drink booze, I’m allergic to it or I’d probably be a big old boozer by now with all the crap I have gone through, my phone & computer are the most expensive things I own (I know this because I checked the Blue Book Value on my car & the phone & computer are worth more) & those were given to me. I go get my water from a free artesian well so no bottled water for me. If I do manage to get a hold of any money it goes to premium dog food, wormer, flea meds & shots to give to the community. All of my kids have jobs & take care of their kids, I don’t even have the damn dollar to play the lotto to see if I could win… SO WHAT IN THE HELL AM I SCAMMING??? I suck at fundraising so I don’t get a lot of donations to begin with but yet I get accused of stealing something I don’t have?

Something else that pisses me off ~ I NEVER ABUSED MY ANIMALS. They are my life & the ONLY reason I haven’t killed myself til now, my skin kids are grown & on their own, my furkids I love just as much & they were my world. I stayed in my car for 17 days with my animals because 1 was terminally ill & didn’t have long to live, the others were seniors & there was no way in hell I was going to dump them in some shelter to be killed. I have years & years worth of vet records posted right on my web page, when they took my animals there are pictures of all of their medications, again right on my web page so if people are just too dumb to figure that out, I don’t know what to do about that because I learned a very long time ago you just can’t fix stupid. I am the person who gets teased for saying excuse me, thank & please to my animals.

Anyway just when I thought I ad found what I could about this Rebecca woman then I find this little gem: NOTHING LIKE BEING A HYPOCRITE!!!

Willhe's Place - Timeline  Facebook 2013-06-29 23-56-19I guess I should’ve stayed in tent instead of a warm car.

Seems to me like kind sticks with like kind… Christine still CAN NOT stop lying. My new rule for her is if her lips are moving or her fingers are hitting the keyboard then she is lying.

CJ's Dog Rescue 2013-06-30 01-18-02I wonder what the new shelter manager is going to think about these pictures? Better yet I wonder what the King County Council is going to think. I keep trying to tell people you shouldn’t talk about folks while your closet is overflowing with your own skeletons. I don’t hide anything about myself, no need to, I have been through crap in my life & made mistakes but I OWN them, I don’t try to blame everyone else for them. All it takes is a simple subpoena to get the IP address for the blog & viola! I have another name to add to the lawsuit.

You know what John Wayne says though!

life-is-hardits-harder-if-youre-stupid-funny-quote

wordpress visitor
About Brandia

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

One thought on “Seems I’ve fissed off one more AC Officer… no surprise she’s a friend of Christine James

  1. John Wayne had a way with words
    The internet and blogging is great – except so many use fake identities and post slanted/misinformation.
    You have such a sense of humor…
    (and a good lawyer I hope)

    Like

    Posted by philosophermouseofthehedge | July 2, 2013, 11:00 am

Leave a Reply

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Snohomish County Sheriff's Watch

Keeping An Eye On Those In Power

Research Advocates NW

Finding Answers To Life's Mysteries

Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

Political Fails

When politics, government and Social Media collide

Snohomish County campus News

The back story you don't get from mainstream news

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

www.TheReaganWing.com

“Government is not the solution to our problem; government is the problem.”~ Ronald Reagan, Jan. 20, 1981

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

wjr5006's Blog

Police Accountability

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Corrigan's Cookday

Economic Gourmet Meal Experiences

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

WatchBlog: Official Blog of the U.S. Government Accountability Office

GAO provides fact-based, nonpartisan information to Congress. The WatchBlog offers short, shareable insights from GAO reports on a wide variety of topics.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Corrupt WA

"At the core of the rotten onion is a corrupt lawyer"

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Stop Corrupt DSS

Corruption in the Department of Social Services System

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Queen City +Addendum

Years ago, I thought up the name Queen. It's just a name. But it's regal, obviously, and -sounds splendid. ~ Freddie Mercury

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

Live, Love, Eat Cheese

