You're Reading...
Aaron Reardon, City of Gold Bar, Corruption in Washington State, In other news, John Pennington ~ Oso disaster, Oso Disaster, Snohomish County Follies, WSBA

So now the WSBA is in bed with Pennington & Crew?

I am a little bit more then confused here…

Most of you know of Anne Block, some of you may think she is out of control bent on destroying the tiny town of Gold Bar. If you listen to Mark Roe, or Sean Raey at the Snohomish County Prosecutors Office she is said to be “delusional” & oh boy: If you want to kill a few brain cells & read the Sky Valley Chronicle then you can get a whole host of other lies.

Meanwhile in an apparent meltdown another attorney who is representing Mr Roe (courtesy of our tax dolars) went into some kind of insane rant, threatening Ms Block with sanctions & punishments that she could not deliver on.

For those that don’t know or understand the way it works. The Washington State Bar Association is just that, an association, something like an elite club. In order to belong to this club all of your local attorneys, prosecutors, & judges have to pay to be in it. Ms Block found the corruption & the incestuous relationships to much for her moral fiber so she simply did not pay her dues & at that point (end of 2013) she was no longer a bar member. SO in essence her bar license was suspended for non-payment of dues: Nothing else

BUT bring in Pennington who was filing endless bar complaints against her, which should’ve been a legal/civil matter, because at no time was he ever her client & they claim she couldn’t quit because of his pending complaints. You don’t have to have an IQ over 75 to realize that she is no longer an attorney & no longer under the jurisdiction of the bar.

Just to illustrate how much power they believe they have they “ORDERED” Ms Block to bring in all of her documents to name her sources. They are not a court, they are a club who is exercising legal authority & you’d think they’d be much better at it… like maybe KNOWING what the hell the 1st Amendment is. She is a blogger who gathers & disseminates information for the public which gives her journalistic protection. She does not, nor do any of us EVER have to reveal our sources even up to the Federal or Supreme Courts, but they are the bar, & they think they are above the law.

imagesee

It seems as though Ms Block is just the thorn in the side that these corrupt county & city officials need: Or rather what the citizens need.They can lie, spin the truth & try to bring as many illegal actions against her as they want but they can’t change the truth.

I have gotten to know Ms Block over the past few weeks & I’ve got to tell you, I can personally attest to the fact that she has spent well over 400,000.00 of her own money to fight the corruption going on in this county & I won’t even go into the other sacrifices she has made to hold these govt shits accountable.

So for those of you who have anything negative to say about her, she is doing this for you, for me, for the greater good in the long run. I can assure you she did not want to walk away from a law career she worked her butt of for, I can assure you she does not enjoy finding dead headless animals on her doorstep & she finds no joy in being threatened or having her door kicked in numerous times.

I would like to think my own cause is as noble but mine is centered on revenge for my animals & the 1000’s of others killed every year. My goal is simply destroy the status quo & clean out the entire government of the city of Everett, kind of a do over if you will. If my fight helps someone else to never have to go through what we did then so be it.

She on the other hand is only focused on the good of all… at this point I am not sure if she is my muse or my enigma: A little of both I suppose, but she is definitely now my hero.

Anyway, I got to thinking. When has the disciplinary board ever gone after an attorney who was no longer licensed to practice over a person who was never their client? NEVER, I know I have been looking for days. I did find some guy who was disbarred for being 3 dollars short (WTF???) Oh & a guy in Vermont who got rid of a corrupt judge & prosecutor in Ohio who somehow got disbarred. I didn’t understand what was going on there but they did it… These people are absolute tyrants to the nth degree.

On several cases the proceedings which are supposed to be private have been “leaked” SPECIFICALLY to the Sky Valley Chronicle, whom we suspect is being run by none other then John Pennington (I’ll add Aaron Reardon, & Kevin Hulten’s emails showing them critiquing the articles before they are posted via Pennington in another story)

So why is the WSBA doing Pennington’s bidding?

Or the Snohomish County prosecutor’s bidding?

Who is their “reporter”? I don’t have a clue but I am going to find out.

I am doing a public records request to find out just how deep this goes. I fully expect this to go badly: as in they are going to redact everything & then stall me as far as they can, but I have been promised help from several organizations if they do to fight me about this.

From: Life Matters [mailto:saving_them_all@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:39 PM
To: kirstens@wsba.org
Subject: Public Records Request
Dear Kristen I write for Snohomish County Corruption a local news blog.
1) I would like to request all of
Ms Linda Eide, Mr Geoff Gibbs, Hon Charles Wiggens, Doug Ende,
Michele Radosevich, Hon. Marybeth Dingledy, Aaron S. Okrent,
Judge Rebecca Baker,
Allison Sato, Alan Michael Singer, & Scott Ellerby
emails from this date to possibly to 2005 & all phone records from the same date up to the date that my request has been fulfilled. I realize some mentioned here also work for outside firms & I would request all emails with anything having to do with the WSBA from those individuals
2) I am also requesting the names, emails, & phone records of everyone present at the hearings of:
Anne Block, Gordon McLean Campbell, Anton J Miller
Robert H Grundstein, & Karen Unger
Since there seems to be so many leaks into the public arena of these specific cases.
 
3) I am also requesting all email & phone communications with members of the Washington State Bar with any employees & ALL agencies of King, Stevens & Snohomish Counties & all cities & agencies that lie within these boundaries
I would request these documents be sent in electronic form to save the Bar time & money in fulfilling my request. I know what I am looking for so please do not send me 6 more email communications asking if I still want this or that.I still want what I am requesting, now & in the future. I realize it will take some time but I will expect the first installment within 30 days of this request.
The WSBA is an agency created under RCW 2.48.010 and is therefore subject to the Public Records Act under the express language of RCW 42.56.010. Mr. Ende’s claim that the agency’s records are exempt under WSBA bylaws is irrelevant as RCW 42.56.030 explicitly states that the PRA governs in any conflicts with other acts, for example the WSBA act.
Brandia Taamu
Snohomish County Corruption
As I fully expected I got a reply email saying that this person was out of the office until July 29th. I figure the usual game if I ask for anything specific will be that most of it is redacted, & it will takes months to get it. I just contacted Anne to see if she got what she asked for & most of it was redacted as “attorney/client privilege” which is hysterical since Ms Linda Eide is NOT a private practice attorney, therefore she has no clients.
If what I think is going on then there are going to be bigger problems for the Bar Association, King, Stevens, & Snohomish County then Anne Block or myself. I’m not quite sure what she is working on about them but I have a clear direct path for myself.
stats for wordpress
About Brandia

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

One thought on “So now the WSBA is in bed with Pennington & Crew?

  1. Reblogged this on Animal Law News & Abuse and commented:

    I’m still waiting for a reply from the WSBA, I am anxious to see what they do to stall me or what wild claims they’ll make about giving me records. It is time to disband the Bar as it is known & reorganize it entirely. The state needs to get involved in this clown convention

    Like

    Posted by animallawnewsandabuse | July 29, 2014, 10:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Snohomish County Sheriff's Watch

Keeping An Eye On Those In Power

Research Advocates NW

Finding Answers To Life's Mysteries

Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

Political Fails

When politics, government and Social Media collide

Snohomish County campus News

The back story you don't get from mainstream news

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur ("The thing itself speaks")

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

www.TheReaganWing.com

“Government is not the solution to our problem; government is the problem.”~ Ronald Reagan, Jan. 20, 1981

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

wjr5006's Blog

Police Accountability

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Boomerang Zone

the score is oogy to boogy

Corrigan's Cookday

Economic Gourmet Meal Experiences

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

WatchBlog: Official Blog of the U.S. Government Accountability Office

GAO provides fact-based, nonpartisan information to Congress. The WatchBlog offers short, shareable insights from GAO reports on a wide variety of topics.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Corrupt WA

"At the core of the rotten onion is a corrupt lawyer"

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Stop Corrupt DSS

Corruption in the Department of Social Services System

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Queen City +Addendum

Years ago, I thought up the name Queen. It's just a name. But it's regal, obviously, and -sounds splendid. ~ Freddie Mercury

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

Live, Love, Eat Cheese

