You're Reading...
Uncategorized

Moving on to bettter things…

I have accomplished many things, in spite of all of the BS Everett, Rose Adams, Ginger Luke, Christine James, & few other biddies have put me through.

I have officially sent my whole Tort Claim & brief to the state, & filed my complaints with the proper commissions, & finished up a lot of other different projects. I still have the Federal Suit to finish up.

It is officially 1 week after one of the best days of my life! I had the extreme privilege of joining two beautiful souls in the bonds of Matrimony. It was a haphazard, emotional wonderful event, we were all an hour late, then it was 2 more hours til we got the show on the road,  like a dummy I scheduled a transport on that day for 3 dogs going up to Canada, but in spite of all of it: To see the joy & the love between those two was something I will cherish for the rest of my life. I did the vows, pronounced them Husband & Wife, then they did the Commitment vows, & then a family blessing. The ceremony was standard, but listening to their commitment vows almost brought me to tears. I swear no matter what is happening all around me, being a part of such a magnificent event seems to take everything else away. It was in the commitment vows that you see the true intent, the love that these two had for each other, it was what they wrote to each other, what they pulled from their hearts, & it was more beautiful than any vows I could write or invent.

I know with any marriage, they have a lot of work ahead of them & there will be good days, & bad days but love overcomes so many things.

I have to say I have not seen a more beautiful bride in a very long time, but even more so: her own personal strength was amazing, I hope she knows that, I hope she realizes how precious she is & how strong. The groom… Well he was smart enough to realize what he had & to give her a promise of eternity so he didn’t lose a good thing. They have spent many years building on what all came together last weekend.

I love marriage, I love the idea, I know they are not perfect because they involve 2 human beings but I honestly believe that with love all things are possible. To see these two youngsters making their way in life gives me faith that no matter what all the conspiracy theorists say, & all the naysayers spout off, as long as there is love there is hope.

So as you plan your weekend, or sit across from your spouse & you are discouraged, or frustrated, please remember “That” day, the day when you stood before a minister, or a justice & said I do, remember that day, remember that hope, that love, that feeling & you will once again remember why you made that commitment. I wish I could bottle that first day & give it to all couples to carry them through the rough spots, instead all I can do is to remind them…

I guess all the proper agencies are now investigating the people I have written about for the past year so I will let the cards fall where they may & I just got my Washington State Incorporation as a non-profit so I am going to be working on writing for several grants so we can get our spay/neuter program up & running. Hopefully we can offer microchips along with our shot, flea & wormer clinics. I am also working on a pet food bank as well as several other things.

If no one has learned anything from me this past year I hope you learned this, fight for yourself, fight for what is right, don’t back down from a fight but fight fair & don’t give in to the evil or ugliness that those people are, when you make a mistake apologize, & move forward. Don’t let it change who you are, learn from it & don’t lose the lesson or let it make you bitter.

I will still doggedly (pun intended) pursue any & all stories you send to me about corruption, that is who I am, I am not giving up or quitting by any means I am just shifting my focus a bit.

I am still going to fight to the death for my animals but I have realized something else, my animals are ALL these people have, they have discredited themselves, they have shown what a bunch of liars, thieves & ingrates they are, they have shown the world what a bunch of bullies they are, now the whole world knows they are nothing but low life power hungry animal murderers who’s ONLY power in life is in destruction, but it is only a symptom of what they are lacking, of what they can never be, what they can never have, they are ugly inside & out but in the end they will pay for everything they have done to me & to thousands of animals, that kind of evil does not go unpunished, it does not go unnoticed. Even the mighty fall, & they are only mighty in their own town, & their own minds. Pathetic people holding on to any little shred of whatever power they think they have. It must be very sad to be them, it must be very painful & very lonely. I can only thank my Creator that I have not become like them, that no matter what, what they think they have “won” they will never win until they do the right thing. I will avenge my babies, I will make things right in the universe but I will do it in the right way.

Blessings to you all!

wordpress visitor

About Brandia

I am an animals rescuer, a mother, a grandmother, a minister, & a human being who is tired of all the corruption going on in our state.

Discussion

One thought on “Moving on to bettter things…

Leave a comment

Please Consider a Donation

We couldn't do this without you!
wordpress visitors
Finally Home Ministries

Non-Denominational Earth Based Indigenous Church

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

Washington State Bar Watch

Keeping Watch On Washington Lawyers

Snohomish County Sheriff's Watch

Keeping An Eye On Those In Power

Research Advocates NW

Finding Answers To Life's Mysteries

Trump Tracker

Keeping Track of the 45th's Alternative Facts

Missing and Murdered of Snohomish County

Because all life matters and none should be forgotten

Washington Activist

Private Information Sharing for Washington Activists

Real Estate Scams

Broken Dreams... Broken Lives

WA Social Justice Initiative

A grassroots community to help attain "Justice" for those unable to go it alone.

JONATHAN TURLEY

Res ipsa loquitur - The thing itself speaks

John Wills Lloyd

These are some personal views about living, loving, hoping, and such.

Fighting Corruption In Stevens County

The struggle for freedom lives here

Rose Marie Adams

The Evil That Lurks Within

Corrupt Washington

Fighting For Change

Did You Check First?

It's fine to have an opinion. It's better to know the facts.

Real Mommies and Daddies of the Real America and our Children who Want to Come Home

FAMILY COURT FRAUD AND CPS CORRUPTION, MATERNAL DEPRIVATION, GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION, WAR ON WOMEN AND CHILDREN, ATTACK ON AMERICAN FAMILY

The Lizard Farmer

"You can't starve us out and you can't make us run 'cause we're them old boys raised on shotguns" -Bocephus

cultiv8hopedianawinslowmsw

Call for compliance with 2010 UN Human Rights Sexual Assault Response

Protecting Peoples Rights

The sworn duty of all public servants

Rcooley123's Blog

Rick Cooley's Blog

plsef

Social Justice

No Loss for Words

Thoughts from a Back Bencher!

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

We Hold These Truths To Be Self-Evident

that all men are created equal

Simply Sumptious

at the Corrigan Cafe

Free Obituaries & Memorials

In Loving Memory of Those We Have Loved & Those We Have Loved

The Unraveling

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Spokane Police Abuses: Past to Present

The People of Spokane vs. Law Enforcement Abuse, Impunity, Corruption, and Cover-up

Spiritual Man

The Journey to a Spiritual Life

bmr250

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

Tuck The Law Dog

TuckTheLawDogWordPress.com site

Snohomish County Reporter

Standing for those who cannot stand for themselves

lsnewsspot

Lake Stevens news source. Your community news source by choice. On Twitter @LSNewsSpot. Send news tips to: Lsnewstips@gmail.com

Queen City +Addendum

Years ago, I thought up the name Queen. It's just a name. But it's regal, obviously, and -sounds splendid. ~ Freddie Mercury

Roger Goodman - Not A Good Man

The truth has finally come out... and it's not pretty.

Straight from the Horse's Heart

A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope

Animal Law News & Abuse

Animal Rescuer & Owner resource site: news, views, civil rights, & politics

Dairy Carrie

From Farm to Kitchen. Sharing recipes and the story of our food.

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

The Dark Side of Animal Rescue

Stories about struggle, hope and love

Up on the Woof

Biscuits of dog-related stuff from author & animal advocate, A.C.Wulff

So Stupid ~ It's True

Stories from around the country that are so stupid that they have to be true

On the Mark

about our enemy the state